WTF Redux

What kind of crack-smoking monkey-moron have they hired to write the E.R. episodes now?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WTF Redux

  1. casapazzo says:

    I only caught the last 20 minutes (which I thought were pretty good) – what’d I miss?

    I’m just glad Luka will be around again. Love my Croatian boy. ::snuggles sexy sexy man::

  2. kepkanation says:

    I think partly I believe that crack-smoking monkies wrote this episode because I was trying to describe it to a friend over IM, and it just looks so much more overblown when you’re talking about it. Like: “Wait, he’s going to die. No, wait! They think he’s a priest except… no, Carter found his body, he’s been shot – wait! No! that wasn’t his body! Only… Oh, there’s his body, and he’s dead, maybe of some disease. No! He’s alive! And Carter has just given him a letter for Abbey and sent him on his way! And…”

    Though I did think of you when I realized GV wasn’t leaving the show. Happy news!

  3. simplelyric says:

    Possibly one of the same hired to write TWW this season…. ::unhappy sighs::

  4. kepkanation says:

    That’s my fear, too. Sigh. Only time (and tomorrow’s new episode of WW) will tell…

Leave a Reply

