ticketmania.

Just as I was about to leave for lunch, I decided to call the theatre where the LOTR movies will be playing directly (as I keep getting “unavailable” responses from the phone system and the movietickets.com thing). Finally, I get the answer: Tickets will be available starting at noon from movietickets.com. So, I will wait out another fifteen minutes doing what I do best – playing Cubis Gold – and then I will get some tickets! They will be on sale through movietickets.com for 24 hours, apparently.

yay! too bad the phone system won’t work, though – I’m hungry!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

