jokes that don’t deserve even the sympathy laugh

ALSO. The top headline on Yahoo! is: “High Court to decide if Pledge is legal.” Every time I see this, I think there’s about to be a law placed against Pledge Wood Cleaner. What’s next? WIll they take my Windex away?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to jokes that don’t deserve even the sympathy laugh

  1. therealjae says:

    Am I pathetic because this made me laugh really, really hard?

    Maybe I’m just happy when you prove that you’re as goofy as I am.

    -J

  2. gotmce99 says:

    hahahahaha…you are too funny.

  3. simplelyric says:

    It made me giggle & my sister grin. (And honestly, the cleaner is what I thought of, too.)

  4. kepkanation says:

    honestly, the cleaner is what I thought of, too

    Good! So glad I’m not alone. I think it was the weird capitalization that made me think of it: High Court to decide if Proper Noun Pledge is legal. It threw me off.

  5. kepkanation says:

    Am I pathetic because this made me laugh really, really hard?

    Only if I’m pathetic for laughing to myself for a while before sharing it. 😉

    Maybe I’m just happy when you prove that you’re as goofy as I am.

    As goofy or goofier. Goofier? More goofy?

Leave a Reply

