and i’ll never work again thanks to pita! grrr.

I feel a bit like Kevin Smith’s “buy a DVD recorder” commercials are a tragic example of selling out – and then I think, if I were Kevin Smith, I would have sold rights to making candy in my image within a week of becoming famous, so I can’t really judge.

And for the random laugh: This whole thing is hilarious and worth reading from the description to the shipping instructions (“I will pack all these little critters safely in plastic bags and then in a box. This way they can’t get wet before your kids slobber on them.”) You can also buy the guy a beer via eBay if you want. Hee hee hee.

Off to crappy Geolab. Blargh. I hate Mondays.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to and i’ll never work again thanks to pita! grrr.

  1. casapazzo says:

    heh. I M Evul. Fear me.

Leave a Reply

