el fin

So, I was not very good yesterday, I do not feel very good today, and I *still* went and saw The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King today at noon. I’m going to paraphrase about it and say, for now, that there were a few things I didn’t like but mostly, it was really amazing. More on this later, much later… maybe after viewing #2, which is inevitable.

I have my Spanish final tonight at 7:30 p.m., and then I’m done with all tests for Fall 2003. Woo-hoo. I will still need to turn in paper #2 for English by Sunday, but that doesn’t feel like much of a challenge. Well, I need to go back to work tomorrow, whether I’m feeling 100 percent or not. Blargh.

Time to review for the Spanish finale. Grr.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

