Friday five, quiz

I was going to go see a movie tonight, but I’m so wiped out from doing very little today that I think I’ll stay home and sleep instead.

Friday Five

1. List your five favorite beverages: 1). Pepsi 2). Iced Tea 3). Hot Chai Latte 4). Hot Cocoa 5). All other colas, often with grenadine

2. List your five favorite Web sites: (Can I instead list the sites I can’t live without? Good.)

1). Yahoo!, just because I use it for *everything*, from mail to movies, and it’s my homepage.
2). Amazon.com.
3). Google.
4). www.imdb.com, the Internet Movie Database.
5). Possibly WashingtonPost.com, always my favorite newspaper site; or, of course, www.livejournal.com

3. List your five favorite snack foods. 1). Popcorn, particularly Old Fashioned Butter by Orville R. 2). Crunchy cheetos 3). M&M’s 4). Ruffles plain potato chips 5). Croutons

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games: 1). Trivial Pursuit. 2). Monopoly 3). Scotland Yard 4). Life? 5). Stratego

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games: 1). Civilizations 2 or 3. 2). The Legend of Zelda for NES (the original). 3). Spider Solitaire, right now. 4). Roller Coaster Tycoon. 5). Maybe the second Harry Potter game.

And who knew, but I’m a hermit.
I Am

Which tarot card are you?

Explanation: Wisdom, guidance, meditation, intuition. One who listens to the inner voice.
An ancient and hooded figure stands at the pinnacle of a mountain holding forth a shining lantern. In its original significance the card may be said to be one of attainment, the summation of the path and the ability to now shed light for others.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday five, quiz

  1. starstraf says:

    any time you want to #4 option 2 let me know!

Leave a Reply

