Wonder-Man?

And now for something completely different… Michael Chabon is writing/wrote the screenplay for the second Spider-Man movie? That seems strange to me, but my whole Chabon experience so far has been the book Wonder Boys, which has taken a definite upward swing in my estimation since I finished it. Partly, that’s because I loved the movie so much that the book disappointed me, somewhat, in its differences… Chabon *didn’t* write the screenplay for Wonder Boys the movie. I’m intrigued. When did I become a Spider-Man fan?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wonder-Man?

  1. simplelyric says:

    Maybe he’ll play up the Peter/Harry slashiness. };-)

    New Alias tonight!

  2. kepkanation says:

    Maybe he’ll play up the Peter/Harry slashiness. };-)

    From what I’ve read about the new script, there could be plenty to play with there, though Harry annoyed me enough in the first movie that I just never saw much of that (until the very end, but even then, I’m a Peter/MJ fan at heart).

    New “Alias” and I MISSED IT! Yargh.

  3. simplelyric says:

    New “Alias” and I MISSED IT! Yargh.

    Aww. They explained a heck of a lot in “Full Disclosure,” although not everything, and of course they raised more questions, too. There’s another new episode this coming Sunday; it seems Syd/Vaughn-focused and not particularly related to FD, but who knows.

Leave a Reply

