must sleep now

Home again, home again. 2.5 hours without radio, but I didn’t resort to talking to myself this time. Instead I had a lovely conversation with Mom on the phone and sang along to all fo the songs on my MP3 CD that start with “The” (including: “The Luckiest” and “The Scientist”). I am so tired I’m actually weary. But look, ma, I posted today.

This week will be madness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to must sleep now

  1. casapazzo says:

    Dude, that’s freaky – on the bus ride to work this morning a little voice in my brain said “you need to make Jenn a mix CD.” Apparently your brain (out of boredom) is communicating long-distance to my brain and asking for music.

    So – you want a theme, or shall I just be random and see tickles my fancy?

  2. kepkanation says:

    Woo-hoo! Mix CD! Ohh, be random, I’m all for random. And every CD player I have accepts either regular audio files (.wav) or MP3 files, if that helps. Yay! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

