My name is John Edwards, and I use Degree deoderant.

Let’s have a caption contest.


Mine is: Raise your hand if you’re not going to win the nomination.
OR
“I’m mad as hell and I’m not going to take it anymore!!!!!”

AND SERIOUSLY, catch the rebroadcast of The Daily Show tomorrow; the interview is grand, it’s Jon Stewart at his best.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My name is John Edwards, and I use Degree deoderant.

  1. starstraf says:

    Smirk if you want me to fist you.

  2. phillyexpat says:

    “I do a mean Hustle!”

  3. simplelyric says:

    This is probably only funny to me (and possibly other Ohioans): We took the fear out of legal fees — across the country, and in your neighborhood!

Leave a Reply

