finally, over $3M

So, it’s been OK day. Now’s the time to declare if you want any of my stuff: will-writing will commence tomorrow evening and hopefully conclude in a meeting with a lawyer Wednesday and Friday. I’m telling you, I’m really worth something. My Hollywood Stock Exchange portfolio finally went over $3 million today, which is happy news. Thank you, summer blockbuster warrants.

I’m still working on reading The Final Days. I’m in such suspense. Will Nixon resign? Shh, don’t tell me.

Also: stumbled across a need for Barenaked Ladies in my musical diet. How I had missed everything from Stunt. Welcome back, boys.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to finally, over $3M

  1. phillyexpat says:

    Ah, yes, the Blockbuster Warrants! Such a beautiful thing.

    You play the options every week as well, right?

  2. therealjae says:

    I think you know what I’d want, but I don’t know if you’d let me have it. 🙂

    -J

  3. franklymydear says:

    Ooh! Stunt is one of my favorite albums ever. It reminds me of the 90s. Wish I owned more BNL albums.

    Have you ever seen them live? I saw them live once during high school and they were amazing, so funny and full of energy!

  4. starstraf says:

    I promise to console Viggo in the event of your demise – heck I’ll console him if you stub your toe.

Leave a Reply

