hysterical blindness, administration style

Sy Hersh? They’re attacking Sy Hersh? WTF?!? Has the Department of Defense completely lost touch with reality? Wait, don’t answer that: obviously I know. I’m becoming easily offended, I think, because this is about to push me over the edge:

“This is the most hysterical piece of journalist malpractice I have ever observed,” said Lawrence DiRita, spokesman for Defense Secretary Donald Rumsfeld, in response to Hersh’s report.

Stupid lousy lying liars and their stupid hysterical impractical ridiculous vengeful war.

Think it’s coincidence that this column (“Hersh, Woodward are still the best in the business“) came out today?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to hysterical blindness, administration style

  1. webcowgirl says:

    I don’t get the coincidence comment. The story is obviously a response to DiRita’s comments. Am I missing something?

  2. kepkanation says:

    Sorry – I should have made that more clearly sarcastic. You’re right, it’s obviously a reaction.

Leave a Reply

