What have we learned today?

1. My candidate is an alien (thanks, ).

2. But he still has better hair (see icon). (Thanks, ).

3. Apparently I will pay $9 just for a bottle of shampoo even if it won’t do my homework.

4. The Kansas City (technically Overland Park) Lenscrafters doesn’t stock Perry Ellis glasses, but they do have some Vogue lenses that were close enough for my sister.

5. I’ve now lived in Lawrence long enough to start hating the students. I understand the degree of self-loathing that involves, and I fully embrace it.

6. My nephew is still the cutest ever. Examples here, here, and here.

7. Buying the wireless mouse was, perhaps, not the best idea I’ve ever had.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What have we learned today?

  1. simplelyric says:

    6. My nephew is still the cutest ever. Examples here, here, and here.

    I can’t see the second picture for some reason, but the first and third do, indeed, prove that he persists in being ridiculously cute. =o)

Leave a Reply

