So, oh

What’s the news of the day? Well, #1, I think I have decided to buy an Apple iBook after all… provided I can actually weave my way through the football fans and into the bookstore to close the deal tomorrow afternoon, and that I don’t somehow talk myself out of it in my sleep.

#2, and almost as exciting, is that Anderson Cooper and friends will again be jaunting down to Hurricane Central to look like fools on camera. So that promises some good TV viewing for tomorrow and Sunday evening.

I think I will go up to the KC Art Fair tomorrow, and then possibly over to Olathe to see Silver City. And with that, I’m going to bed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So, oh

  1. therealjae says:

    IBoooooook. And iPod! You know you want it. 😉

    -J

  2. starstraf says:

    enjoy the iBook

Leave a Reply

