I’m so exciiiiiited

Why is it that I always turn on CNN when Lou Dobbs is on? Prolonged exposure to this man is making me start to dislike him.

Today was good, blah blah class blah blah and then. Then! My best friend from high school is in labor! Woo-hoo! The baby is about 6 days late at this point, so she was very ready to go. I’m excited, and I’m taking my cell phone along to the watch-the-debates-with-Gary-Hart thing tonight just to make sure I miss no fun. Down with missing fun!

Debates and a new psuedo-niece on the way! I am PSYCHED!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

