woo-hoo! welcome, ainsley kate!

So, it’s official: I’m again a pseudo-aunt! Ainsley Kate Graham was born this morning at something like 3:30 a.m. So I’m also officially a grown-up, because my high school best friend has a daughter. Gah! But Ainsley is very very cute, weighs 8 lbs. 4 oz., and slept the whole time I held her today. I bought her a little beanie baby donkey (“Lefty 2004”) to get her started in the world on the right (left) political foot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to woo-hoo! welcome, ainsley kate!

  1. starstraf says:

    Congrats!

  2. starstraf says:

    Saw a t-shirt in the missy’s dept at Kohl’s today – pink shirt with two burgendy elephants kissing – I held it up and asked pooch if it was the gay republicans shirt

  3. kepkanation says:

    bwahahaha! That’s classic.

  4. therealjae says:

    Pictures!

    -J

  5. kepkanation says:

    Sadly I have none yet. But as soon as I do, the world will know. 😉

Leave a Reply

