ljvirus.com

All right, if you got an e-mail from my school account (@ku.edu) sometime over the weekend, I’m sorry, I apparently have some kind of virus going on. I don’t exactly know how, why, when, or where this happened, but, in a move that makes me laugh, I apparently managed to spam a few people over at the LJWorld. Heh. It’s like a virus aiming for the people I hate (unless someone reading this got it, and then, obviously, I don’t hate you).

The priority tonight is to make certain all of my critiques (from Oct. 19 on) are finished for tomorrow’s Fiction Writing class. Also, I’m craving eggs, sunny-side up, please. It could be an interesting night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ljvirus.com

  1. starstraf says:

    missed you at the gym tonight

  2. kepkanation says:

    Sigh, and I missed being there. I will be back Wednesday, though.

  3. starstraf says:

    we will be there thrusday night

  4. kepkanation says:

    I will be there Thursday, too — personal training at 6, I think.

Leave a Reply

