I am a lucky girl

Extension granted on paper #1! Stress delayed! Happiness here to stay! I think there may be crack cocaine in my diet Pepsi!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I am a lucky girl

  1. next_bold_move says:

    I’m crossing my fingers you stay afloat. 🙂

    Just remember there’s movies on the other side of this pile of work…

  2. simplelyric says:

    Yay to the first three things, but not so much to the fourth. That’s a little disturbing. *g*

  3. valkyriemoon says:

    reading this entry was just what i needed to see when i got to the design lab tonight… made me giggle

Leave a Reply

