Current favorites

I redid part of the “Current favorites” meme, because I like to keep track of these things. My moods switch so often. Also, having read my answers from last time, I think I was lying. And I should be finishing a paper but I’m stuck.

Bold means a change
Ten Current Favorite Songs (In no particular order)
Stevie Nicks – Sorcerer
Stevie Nicks – Trouble in Shangri-La
U2 – Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own
Yo La Tengo – Lust for Life (cover)

BNL – Who Needs Sleep
Sheryl Crow – Members Only
Sheryl Crow – Leaving Las Vegas
Beck – Lost Cause
The Proclaimers – Over and Done With
The Donnas – Fall Behind Me

Nine Favorite Artists ([or bands]- currently, not of all time)
Sheryl Crow
Ben Folds
Ben Folds Five

U2
Guster
Keane
Stevie Nicks
Barenaked Ladies
The Beatles

Eight Favorite Movies (from this year in the theater)
The Cooler
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Starsky & Hutch
Spider-Man 2
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Hero
Garden State
Sideways

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

