shopping spree

The madness didn’t stop with an iPod mini. I went on to get a haircut and new clothes. Some of this may be in reaction to having to buy my cap & gown today, but there’s just no telling. What else did I buy today? Two notepads and a green pen, which I made use of a dinner when tearing into the first set of stories for my fiction writing class.

Tomorrow, I swear I’m taking my lunch and leaving the check card at home.

Also, I’ll be seeing Howard Dean at Liberty Hall. Woo-hoo! Hope he likes the new haircut, heh.

Now, time to write a paper.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to shopping spree

Leave a Reply

