There’s a crack in my brain from reading too much T.S. Eliot tonight.

How is it possible I’d completely forgotten that I’ve actually toured the University of Iowa law school until about 5 minutes ago? This getting old thing has GOT to STOP. I’m working on reversing the aging process by drinking lots of Kool-Aide and calling people Stupid-Heads as much as possible.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There’s a crack in my brain from reading too much T.S. Eliot tonight.

  1. therealjae says:

    Is this something that you necessarily need to remember?

    -J

  2. kepkanation says:

    It’s just strange to think that I’ve visited places and now don’t remember going there. Also, at that moment, I’d received an e-mail asking how long it takes to get to U of I, and my first thought was — how the hell should I know? Then: Oh, I should know.

Leave a Reply

