So that it’s apparent I haven’t lost my sense of humor

After the previous post of frustration, I found myself sitting on the floor in my bedroom, trying again to prop up the broken corner of my bedframe, debating whether it was better to use The Essays of Francis Bacon or a copy of Tess of the D’Urbervilles to hold things up. I picked Bacon, on top of three old yearbooks and a textbook from environmental studies, but only because it was the right thickness. I would actually be quite glad to shove Tess under the bed forever and ever.

Sometimes you just have to laugh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

