de-caf me

Does anyone have any decent tips on how to quickly uncaffeinate myself? I had waaaay too much caffeine (espresso and soda were all involved) in a very short amount of time this morning and, coupled with final exam anxiety, I am about to jitter out of my chair.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to de-caf me

  1. next_bold_move says:
  2. valkyriemoon says:

    water

    and possibly the gym – but that might give you a heart attack
    better try going for a walk instead

  3. ash418 says:

    cold shower? exercise? i really have no idea, but water sounds like a good idea.

  4. next_bold_move says:

    Water and time *are* the only things that will help…

  5. kepkanation says:

    What is this “water” you speak of? Can I buy it in a bottle from a vending machine? 😉

  6. next_bold_move says:

    Apparently, I am under-caffeinated at the moment…perhaps a blood transfusion, you to me?

  7. kepkanation says:

    Sweet, sign me up! I’ll be over in a minute. Heh.

    I suggest a McDonald’s fountain Coke for a quick influx of caffeine.

  8. kepkanation says:

    Yeah, drinking water sounds logical to me, too, but in a way, I think that’s because I think it’s the cure to everything.

  9. kepkanation says:

    right now, me showing up at the gym would give the gym attendants a heart attack. 🙂

    But yes, water will be my main antedote.

  10. drenilop says:

    Lots and lots of water.

  11. starstraf says:

    water and milk

Leave a Reply

