Heh heh heh *geeksnort*

No, really, last thing for today (Monday). I saw a bumper sticker that made me laugh aloud yesterday:

Bwa ha ha.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Heh heh heh *geeksnort*

  1. valkyriemoon says:

    you hadnt seent that? but its totally up your alley! I have a friend with the t-shirt 🙂

  2. next_bold_move says:

    I’m partial to tnis one, as well as the one that says “Cthulhu for President–Why settle for the lesser evil?”

  3. starstraf says:

    I’ve seen a few around town –
    FYI our friend Louis is in town so he and Pooch have been seeing many movies (and I some ) if anything on your list this week give the house a call

  4. kepkanation says:

    It is! It’s as though it was ripped from my brain. But I hadn’t seen it until yesterday. Funny things are slow to arrive here, perhaps.

  5. kepkanation says:

    HA. I don’t really know who Cthulhu is, except that someone in my Fiction Writing I class used him as the villain in his story, but — the lesser evil. Heh.

  6. kepkanation says:

    Sadly, I think I’m out of the movie circuit for the week, as my mom should be arriving late tomorrow night and staying through the weekend. There’s an outside chance I’ll go see Off the Map tonight at Liberty Hall, though, instead of studying for my Shakespeare test like I should.

    Crochet/Knitting meet up tomorrow, right?

  7. next_bold_move says:

    Cthulhu is some old, dark god….H.P. Lovecraft wrote many stories about him.

    And that’s all I know.

  8. starstraf says:

    yeap – see you wednesday

Leave a Reply

