New Year’s Cards

If you have reason to believe that I have a wrong, incomplete, or invisible mailing address for you OR if you happened to send me a holiday card* this year and know that the return address on the card is NOT an address to which you’d like to receive mail, could you let me know? You can comment here (they’re screened) or e-mail me.

I’m off to confirm Jimmy Carter’s address, for the annual card-sending must be done.

*I understand that by not saying “CHRISTMAS” card I am somehow encouraging terrorism, the death of the American Way, and possibly Kevin Federline’s rap career or something equally dire. I just don’t care. They’re holiday cards, sent to recognize the passing of multiple commercial holidays, and they have cartoon monkeys on them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Year’s Cards

  1. ellenneithernor says:

    I can’t remember if I gave you mine or not, so here it is:

    Ellen Wernecke
    N82 W5757 Orchard Dr.
    Cedarburg, WI 53012

    Happy new year!

  2. drenilop says:

    I don’t even HAVE a mailing address for you, or you would have gotten a card from me. 3023 Woodland Hills Dr #19, Ann Arbor MI 48108

  3. kepkanation says:

    Thanks!

    3801 Clinton Pkwy, Apt. Q3
    Lawrence, KS 66047!
    = me!

  4. valkyriemoon says:

    4201 massachusetts ave nw
    apt 4088w
    washington dc 20016

    šŸ™‚ i’d love my own certified kepka-card

Leave a Reply

