Fun food TV game

Here’s my suggestion to better the universe: Let’s make a slight change to Rachael Ray’s “$40 a Day” program. I say if she doesn’t manage to stay within budget, she dies at the end of the show. C’mon, wouldn’t it be more fun that way?

New icon, which is me in my wedding hat. I continue my campaign to Bring Back the Wedding Hat. I believe, however, that my hatted brigade will not be able to infiltrate my sister’s wedding — where, I am told, I will be wearing black. And no hat. And uncomfortable shoes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fun food TV game

  1. next_bold_move says:

    Love the hat.

    What did you end up doing with your day off?

  2. kepkanation says:

    Well, the first movie I wanted to see didn’t start until 3:30 (or 4:15, depending on the show), so I came home… and promptly fell asleep. Until 5. Then I read, bought cheese dip of my own, and came right on back.

  3. next_bold_move says:

    What time do you think you would be available tomorrow for an Old Navy run?

  4. kepkanation says:

    Mid-afternoon? around 2? Or, wait, there’s a game, right? Really I can go any time before 5 and after, say, noon.

  5. next_bold_move says:

    Call me when you’re all ready to go. We’ll certainly be around.

  6. therealjae says:

    ICON LOVE! Wow. 🙂

    -J

  7. starstraf says:

    I love the hat!

Leave a Reply

