Authentic smell optional

Who doesn’t want a Sushi Shower Curtain? I can think of at least two people reading this for whom it might be a tempting gift. Courtesy of Archie McPhee, brought to my attention via postcard from Seattle.

Back at work, today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Authentic smell optional

  1. next_bold_move says:

    Ooooh.

    Greg would kill me, but I love it. 🙂

  2. kepkanation says:

    Ha ha! And you weren’t even one of the two I was thinking of for that one. They also sell Corn Dog Air Fresheners. Bleeeeeh.

  3. next_bold_move says:

    For the car? Who doesn’t need that?

  4. kepkanation says:

    me!

  5. therealjae says:

    Okay, that rocks.

    -J

  6. kepkanation says:

    I thought you might enjoy that.

  7. starstraf says:

    Me Me Me!

Leave a Reply

