You know I love you so

I have a very limited “friends” (reading) list on LiveJournal, which I like quite a bit. I don’t keep up as well as I used to and I don’t keep up as thoroughly and thoughtfully as I should, but I do appreciate you all and continue to read you all and find you fascinating and on and on and on. So, friends thingy, because I can prove all of it if you want.

From : FRIEND MEME TIME!
Here’s how it works:
1. Reply to this post if you want me to tell you how cool you are!
2. Watch my journal over the next few days for a post just about you and why you rock my socks.
3. Post these instructions in your journal and give your friends a much needed dose of love and adoration!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You know I love you so

  1. dine says:

    because it’s all about me – I’d love to hear your impressions of me.

  2. starstraf says:

    mememememememe

Leave a Reply

