I could be wrong, but

I think the guys serving coffee at the coffeeshop I’m in are high. I could be wrong, but they’re tearing the place apart at the moment, trying to stop a beeping noise for which they can’t find the source. And one of them insisted on leaving the lid off my latte because he could see a rooster in the foam.

I love the West Coast.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I could be wrong, but

  1. therealjae says:

    Welcome to Eugene. 🙂

    -J

  2. kepkanation says:

    And I couldn’t keep a straight face at all. These guys were giggling and carrying on and I was trying to hard to be cool, but no. There’s no being cool in the face of that comedy.

    I hope the adventures never get old!

  3. dine says:

    ain’t it grand? I truly love this coast!

  4. kepkanation says:

    I fall for it a little more every day!

Leave a Reply

