TV: Specifically, Friday Night Lights

Fans of “Friday Night Lights”: There’s some casting news that contains spoilers for next season up here.

Also: does everyone in the States know about Hulu.com? Say yes. Free, legal TV, and movies, on the Internet — kind of like On Demand. Somewhat limited selection, sure, but it’s going to bring me the first season of “Burn Notice” this week, for which I am grateful. (It also brought me the season ender to “Hell’s Kitchen” this week. Now I want my own restaurant. As soon as I master hard-boiling eggs).

This entry was posted in tv and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

