New Blogging Venture

Kristen and I are now co-blogging over at Recycled Contents.  We’re gonna talk politics, I believe, but also pop culture.  I think the news about bears will remain over here, but some other fun stuff will definitely move.  Adjust your daily stalking of me accordingly, yes?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Blogging Venture

  1. Pasquino says:

    I simply cannot keep up. OpenSalon, KepkaNation, Recycled Contents, twitter, MySpace, Facebook, graffiti on portapotties, tattoos on cats…when will it end?!

  2. Jenn says:

    I’m omnipresent. Eventually, I’ll just be a jump drive.

  3. Jenn says:

    And I should’ve added, I think I’m going to simulcast my Open Salon content onto the Recycled Blog.

  4. Pasquino says:

    I think that would be a good idea. OpenSalon *seems* like a cool idea, but my personal jury’s still out on whether it actually is.

    Also, I would like to thank you (this last with just a touch of sarcasm) for introducing me to Apartment Therapy: The Kitchn. I’d kicked my AT habit, gotten away from the lure of well-appointed apartments furnished with stuff I would never be able to afford, and convinced myself that they whole business was just a bit too better-than-thou for my taste. Then along comes the Kitchn and I’m once again refreshing the page ten times a day to see what new cooking idea I won’t put into practice.

  5. Jenn says:

    I had to cut myself off on that one. I was lusting after too many things, like that avocado slicer we saw last weekend. I swear, that site could talk me into fascism if it came from Williams Sonoma and made baking easier.

Leave a Reply

