Martha Stewart Party Pants

I get dragged into the gossip world of Huffington Post at least once a day. Today, while surfing for a picture of Sarah Palin’s leather jacket, I saw a poll up at the top: Martha Stewart’s WILD Party Pants: Hit Or Miss? PHOTO, POLL.

How can you not click on that? Really? Are there people who wouldn’t? It promises MARTHA STEWART in PARTY PANTS.

I admit I was expecting pants made from buttercream frosting and homegrown organic cotton, and a recipe to make them, not the sparkly gold inside-out disco ball pants I saw, but — you know, I’m still glad I clicked. (And I voted hit).

This entry was posted in pop culture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

